Advisory Board / Danışma kurulu

  • Prof. Dr. Murat Arı (Çankırı Karatekin University,Vice Rector)
  • Prof. Dr. Abdul Karim Bin Mirasa(Universiti Malaysia Sabah,Dean of Engineering Faculty)
  • Prof. Dr. M. Cengiz Taplamacıoğlu(Gazi University, Turkey)

Conference Chairs / Konferans Başkanları

  • Dr. Javad Rahebi (Chair,THK University, Turkey)

(Responsible for Acceptence Letter and Attendance Certificate)

  • Dr. Ali Farzamnia(Co Chair, Universiti Malaysia Sabah ,Malaysia)

(Responsible for organisaiton of malaysia side.)

  • Dr. Mehmet Sait Cengiz(Co Chair, Bitlis Eren University,Turkey)

(Responsible for Reviewing process.)

Organizing Board / Organizasyon kurulu

  • Lect Şakir Parlakyıldız (Bitlis Eren University)
  • Dr. Abdulrezzak Bakis (Bitlis Eren University)
  • Dr. Cihan Onen (Bitlis Eren University)

For reviewing process we will send papers to 2 reviewers,1 will be from Universiti Malaysia Sabah (, Another will be Turkish Scientist. Imeset apply blind peer review process and ethical rules, when review process completed we will add here the referee list who actively played role on reviewing system. The scientist who doesnt make reviewing for papers , will not be written here or printed paper of proceeedings.